Virtual Office Hours

Details
Date:

March 28

Time:

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Come by my Zoom channel to ask me a question or to just talk. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Zoom will be open from:

  • 10:00am to 11:00am Pacific
  • 11:00am to 12:00pm Mountain
  • 12:00pm to 1:00pm Central
  • 1:00pm to 2:00pm Eastern
  • 2:00pm to 3:00pm Atlantic

https://zoom.us/j/384880370

Meeting ID: 384 880 370

One tap mobile
+14388097799,,384880370# Canada
+15873281099,,384880370# Canada

Dial by your location
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abxJZIyImJ